"

Kouluttajien yhteystiedot

Kursseja kouluttavat myös lajin valmennusryhmäläiset.

Agility

Askola Hanna hanna.askola(a)gmail.com
Berg Liisa berg.liisa(a)hotmail.com
Degerman Hanna hanna.degerman(a)gmail.com
Egeland-Jensen Jan hyrra(a)iloinen.net
Eloniemi Ruusa ruusa.eloniemi(a)gmail.com
Försti Jyrki jyrki.forsti(a)pshp.fi
Haapamäki Milja milja.haapamaki(a)gmail.com
Haapamäki Noora haapamaki.noora(a)gmail.com
Haapanen Minna-Kaisa >minnahaapanen(a)hotmail.com
Harolin Sanna sanna.harolin(a)gmail.com
Hilden Marketta marketta.hilden(a)gmail.com
Huikuri Samuli samuli(a)huikuri.org
Ihamäki Aino aino.luosa(a)gmail.com
Jalava Kaisa kaisa.jalava(a)gmail.com
Janka Riikka riikka.janka(a)gmail.com
Järvinen Eija eijaijarvinen(a)gmail.com
Kaipanen Anna kaipanen.anna(a)gmail.com
Kangas Tilda Kangas.Tilda.S(a)student.uta.fi
Kauppi Netta kauppi.netta.p(a)gmail.com
Kivistö Sonja sonja.kivisto(a)gmail.com
Koskinen Alessa alessa.koskinen(a)gmail.com
Kovanen Olli kovanen.olli(a)gmail.com
Kuosa Aurora kuosa.aurora(a)gmail.com
Lahti-Hautala Niina niinalh(a)gmail.com
Lassinaro Isa isa.katariina(a)gmail.com
Laurila Tuija tuija.laurila(a)gmail.com
Lepistö Anu anupm.lepisto(a)gmail.com
Leppänen Annika anski-banski(a)hotmail.com
Lillvis Heidi heidif(a)windowslive.com
Malmberg Jonna jonnamalmberg(a)gmail.com
Marjakoski Ilona imarjakoski(a)gmail.com
Markkula Paula paula.markkula(a)gmail.com
Mesiranta Tero ja Nina tero(a)agi.fi
Mäkelä Miinu miinu.makela(a)gmail.com
Nieminen Sari smniemin(a)gmail.com
Nurmi Jenni jennimarj(a)gmail.com
Nyberg Johanna johanna.nyberg(a)pp.inet.fi
Pajulahti Markku mpajulahti(a)gmail.com
Pasanen Stiina stiinapasanen(a)gmail.com
Pekkala Einari einari.pekkala(a)gmail.com
Pälä Heikki heikkipala(a)gmail.com
Pöysti Sanni
Raita-aho Tommi tra(a)iki.fi
Rantanen Anu anu.rantanen(a)student.tut.fi
Rouhento Kati katirou(a)gmail.com
Räsänen Minna minna_rasanen(a)hotmail.com
Salmesvuori Iida iida.salmesvuori(a)gmail.com
Sammalisto Soile soile.sammalisto(a)gmail.com
Sälik Kairi kairis11(a)gmail.com
Tainio Tuija tuija.tainio(a)gmail.com
Tiainen Tarja t.tia.tiainen(a)gmail.com
Vento Emilia emiliatuulia(a)gmail.com
Viinikka Annika annika.viinikka(a)hotmail.com
Viri Sanni sanni.arponen(a)live.com
Ylinen Anna anna.ylinen(a)windowslive.com

Koiratanssi

Minna Kellomäki minna.kellomaki(a)iki.fi
Päivi Nummi paivi(a)koiranpaivia.fi
Johanna Nyberg johanna.nyberg(a)pp.inet.fi
Suvi Palttala suvi@dt-areena.fi
Ulla Rosenlund ullarosenlund(a)gmail.com

Rally-toko

Heidi Pirttimäkipirttimaki.heidi(a)gmail.com
Maria Taivassalo taivassaloma(at)gmail.com
Mervi Leppäkorpileppakorpi.mervi(a)gmail.com
Päivi Nummipaivi(a)koiranpaivia.fi
Riikka Jankariikka.janka(a)gmail.com
Sari Tuomivaarasari.tuomivaara(at)gmail.com
Susanna Kirjavasusanna.kirjava(at)gmail.com
Tarja Tiainent.tia.tiainen(a)gmail.com

Toko

Marja Isohaka marja.isohaka(a)tamsk.com
Piia Karinen piiakarinen(a)gmail.com