Tokokouluttajat

Darja Helle, darja.helle(a)gmail.com

Mirkku Huhtala, mirkku.huhtala(a)gmail.com, 040 838 0892

Hanna-Mari Ikonen

Marja Isohaka

Piia Karinen, piiakarinen(a)gmail.com, 040-545 9552

Riitta Kivimäki

Elina Kuorikoski, elina.kuorikoski(a)gmail.com, 040-778 0021

Sari Kärnä, sarimkarna(a)gmail.com, 050-346 0760

Milli Lehtinen, lehtinenmilli(a)gmail.com

Minna Lähdekorpi, minna.lahdekorpi(a)tpnet.fi, 0500-419491

Jenni Mansikkala, jennivafra(a)gmail.com, 050-5964260

Katri Mure, katrimure(a)gmail.com

Miinu Mäkelä, miinu.makela(a)gmail.com, 050 358 3252

Maiju Ojamies

Markku Pajulahti, mpajulahti(a)gmail.com, 0443094868

Heidi Pirttimäki, pirttimaki.heidi@gmail.com

Anu Rantanen

Sanna Rantanen, sannanmail(a)gmail.com

Tiina Ruuskanen, tiinaruuskanen(a)gmail.com

Janika Silfverberg

Tiia Silfverberg

Tarja Tiainen, t.tia.tiainen(a)gmail.com